Search ST Engineering

English
AA

Analyst Coverage

CIMB Securities Pte. Ltd.

Name: Ms Lim Siew Khee
Email: siewkhee.lim@cimb.com

 

Citi Investment Research

Name: Mr Patrick Yau
Email: patrick.yau@citi.com

CLSA Singapore Pte Ltd

Name: Mr Low Horng Han
Email: horng.han.low@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

Name:  Mr Gerald Wong
Email: gerald.wong@credit-suisse.com

Name:   Mr Hwang Shih Haur
Email: shihhaur.hwang@credit-suisse.com

 

DBS Vickers Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Name: Mr Suvro Sarkar
Email: suvro@dbs.com

 

Deutsche Securities Asia Ltd

Name: Mr Joshua Lee
Email: joshua.lee@db.com

JP Morgan Securities Singapore Pte Ltd

Name: Ms Karen Li
Email: karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com

 

Macquarie Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Name: Mr Justin Chiam
Email: justin.chiam@macquarie.com

Morningstar Asia Ltd

Name: Mr John Hu
Email: john.hu@morningstar.com

 

OCBC Investment Research (Pte) Ltd

Name: Mr Eugene Chua
Email: Eugene.Chua@ocbc.com

UBS Securities Pte Ltd

Name: Ms Rachael Tan
Email: rachael.tan@ubs.com

Name: Ms Cheryl Lee
Email: cheryl.lee@ubs.com

UOB-Kay Hian Research Pte Ltd

Name: Mr K Ajith
Email: ajith@uobkayhian.com

Name:  Ms Sophie Leong
Email: sophieleong@uobkayhian.com

 

   

 

Top